Parents Association

Committee 2023/2024

Chairperson: Margaret Rowe

Secretary: Geraldine Somers & Elaine Walsh

Treasurer: Regina Deely & Trish Bennett

PRO: Nuala Furlong & Carol Baker

Committee Members:   Andrea Crosbie, Mary McCormack, Rosemary O’Neill, Sam Pateman, Regina Deely, John Stafford, Pippa Haughton & Michelle McLoughlin

The Parents Association can be contacted at

Please also keep an eye on the Parents Association Facebook page